مجلس الإدارة في البنك الإسلامي للتنمية 
اللغة : EN | العربية

حول لنا

رسالة من رئيس

السيد معين حسين الهاشمي، رئيس مجلس إدارة البنك الإسلامي للتنمية العراق لديه أكثر من 35 عاما من الخبرة في إدارة امبراطورية تجارية وزيادة السمعة التجارية لا تشوبها شائبة عائلته. تراثهم الشركات العائلية التي تعود إلى عام 1911، وتطورت من منظمة تديره عائلة إلى شركة المهنية مع وصول والطلب الدولي.

التداول في أنواع مختلفة من الأعمال التجارية من العلامات التجارية للسيارات مثل بورش، فولكس واجن ومرسيدس بنز والتدقيق على المنسوجات والكيماويات الصناعات هي بعض من acumens أعمالهم.

لقد كان العام 2013 عام من النمو المرتفع في العراق. وقد ساعد تحسن المناخ الامني والاستثمارات الأجنبية لتحفيز الأنشطة الاقتصادية، ولا سيما في قطاعات الطاقة والبناء، وقطاعات التجزئة. وقد اكتسب البنك الجر في تحقيق نتائج هائلة حيث الربحية لدينا إسقاط نمونا في المستقبل إلى مستويات جديدة.

وقد لعبت الخدمة المتفانية والالتزام دورا حيويا في إنجازات البنك على مر السنين وإلى جميع عملائنا والأصدقاء الكرام على دعمهم المستمر والثقة التي وضعوها في التنمية البنك الدولي العراق. سنواصل على طريق تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا وتجاوز توقعاتهم في كل مستوى.



Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters

About International Development Bank (IDB) Iraq 

About Us

Chairman's Message

Mr. Mueen Hussain Al Hashimi , Chairman of IDB Iraq has more than 35 years of experience in managing a business empire and increase his family's impeccable business reputation. Their family business heritage that goes back to 1911, and have evolved from a family run organization to a professional corporation with International reach and demand.

Trading in different types of businesses from Automobile brands such as Porsche, Volkswagen, Mercedes Benz and Audit to Textiles and Chemicals industries are some of their business acumens.

Year 2013 has been a year of high growth in Iraq. An improving security environment and foreign investments have helped to spur economic activities, particularly in the energy, construction, and retail sectors. The Bank has gained traction in achieving tremendous results where our profitability projecting our future growth to new levels.

Dedicated service and commitment has played a vital role in the achievements of the Bank over the years and to all our valued customers and friends for their continuous support and confidence reposed by them in the International Development Bank-Iraq. We shall continue on the path to provide the best products and services to our customers and exceed their expectations at every level.


Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters