ماستر كارد 
اللغة : EN | العربية

البطاقات الأئتمانية


  • بطاقات ماستر كارد نوع Platinum
    وهي بطاقة ذات سقف ائتماني يبلغ 20,000 الف دولار كحد اعلى حيث يمكن التسوق من الانترنت بمبلغ 10,000 الف دولار وسحب المبالغ النقديه من الصرافات الاليه بما يعادل 7000 الف دولار في اليوم الواحد حيث تعتبر مفتاحك لعالم خاص من الفوائد والمزايا وتمنحك اعلى مستويات التميز والخصوصيه في العالم حيث هذه البطاقه توفر لك رصيد ذا سقف ائتماني مرتفع وعدد من المميزات العالميه التي تخص رجال الاعمال من الحجوزات الفندقية والسياحيه ومطاعم الدرجه الاولى والعروض والخصومات الدولية للمشتريات ومميزات استثنائيه

  • بطاقات ماستر كارد نوع Gold
    وهي بطاقة ذات سقف ائتماني يبلغ 10,000 الف دولار كحد اعلى حيث يمكن التسوق من الانترنت بمبلغ 7000 الف دولار وسحب المبالغ النقدية من الصرافات الاليه بما يعادل 3000 الف دولار في اليوم الواحد , حيث توفر لك هذه البطاقة المرونة والفعالية والراحة التي تسعى اليها في الاستعمال وذلك من خلال القبول العالمي والسقف الائتماني المتنوع بما يلائم مدخولك الشخصي وهي رفيقك الامثل عند تجوالك في دول العالم

  • بطاقات ماستر كارد نوع Classic
    وهي بطاقة ذات سقف ائتماني يبلغ 2000 الف دولار كحد اعلى حيث يمكن التسوق من الانترنت بمبلغ 2000 الف دولار وسحب المبالغ النقدية من الصرفات الاليه بما يعادل 1000 الف دولار في اليوم الواحد , حيث اصبح للاشخاص ذوي الدخل المحدود بطاقات ائتمانية تلائم جميع متطلباتهم اليومية وهي تناسب جميع الفئات حيث يمكن لاصحاب هذه البطاقة التسوق عبر الانترنت والاشتراك بعروض التسوق عبر دول العالم

  • بطاقات ماستر كارد نوع Prepaid
    وهي بطاقة ذات رصيد يبلغ 10,000 الف دولار كحد اعلى حيث يمكن التسوق من الانترنت بمبلغ 5000 الف دولار وسحب المبالغ النقدية من الصرافات الاليه بما يعادل 3000 الف دولار في اليوم الواحد , وهي بطاقات ذات دفع مسبق حيث اصبح بامكان طلابنا الاعزاء الشراء من الانترنت برصيد بطاقة منخفض يبدأ 100$ وينتهي ب 10000$ وذلك لتفادي عمليات الاحتيال ويمكن اعادة تعبئتها عند نفاذ رصيد البطاقة كما انها تلائم كافة شرائح المجتمع لتكون هذه البطاقة بديلا لحمل المبالغ العاليه وتفادي المخاطر الناجمه من ذلك

وتمتاز بطاقات الدفع المسبق "PrePaid" بما يلي :

  • اصدار البطاقة واستلامها فورا
  • اصدار البطاقة دون الحاجة الى فتح حساب مصرفي
  • تستعمل هذه البطاقة على اجهزه الصراف الالي والانترنت ونقاط البيع حول العالم
  • عملة البطاقة الدولار الامريكي مما يساعد في تجنب عموله الصيرفه من عملة الى اخرى
  • ذات سقف مالي متنوع
  • يمكن اعادة شحن البطاقة عند نفاذ الرصيد
  • تتمتع البطاقة بأمنية وحماية عاليه
  • استلام رسالة نصية على جوالك عند اي حركة في حساب البطاقة
  • توفر خدمة زبائن على مدار 24 ساعه 7 ايام في الاسبوع
  • يمكن استبدال البطاقة فورا في حال سرقة البطاقة او ضياعها
  • استلام كشوفات الحساب شهريا
  • لمعرفة رصيد البطاقات التي تبدأ بالرقم (5486) انقر هنا كذلك البطاقات التي تبدأ بالرقم (5344) انقر هنا



لاصدار بطاقة الدفع المسبق رجاءا اضغط هنا



Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters

Master Card 

Credit Cards


  • Master Card Platinum
    It is with a credit card with a ceiling of a maximum of 20,000 Dollars where it can purchase online at $ 10,000 Dollars and withdraw cash from ATMs equivalent to 7,000 Dollars per day Where your key is the exclusive world of benefits and advantages, and gives you the highest excellence and privacy levels in the world Where this card provides you with a credit balance of a high ceiling and a number of global features that belong to businessmen of hotel bookings , tourist restaurants , first-class international performances , discounts for purchases and exceptional features

  • Master Card Gold
    It is with a credit ceiling card of a maximum of 10 000 Dollars where it can purchase online at $ 7,000 Dollars and withdraw cash from ATMs equivalent to 3,000 Dollars per day, which provide you with this card flexibility, efficiency and comfort sought by the use and so during the universal acceptance of the credit limit varied to suit your income profile and is ideal companion when you go round the world

  • Master Card classic
    It is with a credit ceiling card of 2,000 Dollars maximum where it can purchase online at $ 2000 Dollars and withdraw cash from ATM equivalent to 1000 Dollars per day, where it became for people with limited income credit cards suit all daily requirements and is suitable for all categories where it can be for the owners of this card online shopping and subscribe offers shopping around the world

  • Master Card Prepaid
    It is with a credit card with a 10,000 Dollars a maximum where it can purchase online at $ 5000 Dollars and withdraw cash from ATMs equivalent to $3,000 Dollars per day, which with pre-paid cards where it comes enable students purchase from the Internet with a low card $ 100 starts and ends with $10,000 in order to avoid fraud and can be recharged when the card balance into force as they suit all types of society to be a substituted for this card carrying huge amounts and avoid the risks arising

The advantages of this card :

  • The issuance of the card and receive immediately
  • The issuance of the card without need to open a bank account
  • The uses of this card on the ATM, Internet and POS around the world
  • Variety of financial ceiling
  • With a diversified financial ceiling
  • Can recharge the card when the balance is finished
  • Features of card have high security and high efficiently
  • Receive a text message on your mobile at any movement in the card account
  • Customer Service provides 24 hours 7 days a week
  • Card can be replaced immediately if lost or stolen
  • Receive of the monthly account statements
  • Also for card statement that start with number(5486) Click here and for cards that start with number(5344) Click here



For issuing Prepaid card please click Apply Now




Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters