البنك الإسلامي للتنمية الرؤية والرسالة 
اللغة : EN | العربية

رؤية ورسالة البنك

أن يكون مصرف التنمية الدولي للاستثمار والتمويل الخيار الأول للزبائن كمؤسسة رئيسية لتقديم الخدمات المالية والمصرفية محلياً ودولياً وتوفير منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة من خلال الاستثمار المستمر والتطور والابتكار في البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

المهمة

تصدر قائمة المصارف العربية والعراقية في مجال تقديم الخدمات المصرفية الاكترونية المتطورة والظهور بصورة رائدة في الجانب المصرفي مع تقديم محفظة متنوعة من الخدمات المصرفية والاستثمارات لقطاع الشركات والأفراد وفي جميع أنحاء العراق.

هذا ويهدف المصرف إلى المشاركة الفعالة في التنمية الاقتصادية في العراق واعادة اعمار القطاعات الاقتصادية من خلال تقديم خدمات مصرفية مبتكرة مع الالتزام بالمعايير الأخلاقية والمهنية العالية وقواعد السلوك المهني.

يتطلع مصرف التنمية الدولي توسيع وجوده في الخارج، وفي أكثر من بلد عربي وأجنبي من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للزبائن داخل العراق وخارجه.

استراتيجيتنا

تقديم افضل الخدمات المصرفية ذات الجودة العالية وفق احدث التقنيات العالمية وتعزيز الاستثمارات المتنامية بما في ذلك تمويل الشركات والافراد في جميع انحاء جمهورية العراق ، فضلا عن الاسهام في دعم العراق عن طريق تعزيز الروابط مع الاسواق المالية الاقليمية والدولية ، والاستمرار في تطوير الخدمات الالكترونية من خلال تطوير نظم تكنولوجيا المعلومات المطبقة عالمياً ورفع كفاءة الموظفين واشراكهم في الدورات التدريبية المتقدمة . وما وصلنا اليه هو قصة جهود ونجاحات مستمرة امتدت عبر ست سنوات من التميز













Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters

IDB Vision and Mission 

Vision

International Development Bank (IDB) will be the premier domestic and international financial services enterprise in providing superior products and services of high quality through innovation, technology and life-long client relationships.

Mission

To emerge as a leading retail and commercial bank, offering a selective range of investment and banking services, including corporate and individual finance, throughout the Republic of Iraq.

We aim to continuously provide innovative products and services, catering the growing investments of our clients, while abiding to high ethical and professional standards of conduct. In so doing we plan to maximize shareholders value as well as contribute towards supporting Iraqs objective of strengthening ties with regional and international financial markets.

IDB aspires to expand its overseas presence, in more locations in which it chooses to operate in order to satisfy the diversified needs of clients within Iraq and outside. Also we plan to contribute in the development and economy of Iraq by adding value through our financial services. We believe clients are the driving force in everything we do. We will not compromise on our absolute commitment to providing the very best in client service.

 








Copyright © 2016. International Development Bank of Iraq. All rights reserved Developed by Vision Tech Solutions
Total Visitors: web counters